Business Hours


Financial Plus was established in 1951 and now has five locations including Ottawa, Peru, Mendota, Morris and Diamond. Membership is open to anyone living or working in  Bureau, De Kalb, Grundy, Lee, Kankakee, Kendall, LaSalle, Livingston, Putnam, and Will counties.

Latest Digital Offer

Helpful Links

Past Print Ads